Executive Board

KERN COUNTY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 2673
Bakersfield, CA  93303

President
KAREN A. CLEMANS, CBA
(661) 395-1000
president@kcpaonline.org

Vice-President and Public Information Officer
APRIL ERNDT

vicepresident@kcpaonline.org
pio@kcpaonline.org

Treasurer
STEPHANIE JONES 
treasurer@kcpaonline.org

Secretary
CYNTHIA BIGGS

secretary@kcpaonline.org

Programs/Education Director
CINDY OLIVER

programs@kcpaonline.org

Newsletter and Historian
KAYLEEN UNGAR, CP, CAS
 newsletter@kcpaonline.org

Member Services and Webmaster
TROY THOMPSON
(661) 326-1611
webmaster@kcpaonline.org
memberservices@kcpaonline.org

Community Affairs
NANCY TINNISH

communityaffairs@kcpaonline.org

CAPA Director
PAM KIGHTLINGER

capa@kcpaonline.org

CAPA Director
VACANT

capa@kcpaonline.org

Student Member Representative
VACANT

student@kcpaonline.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s