Executive Board

KERN COUNTY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 2673
Bakersfield, CA  93303

President
KAREN CLEMENS, CBA

president@kcpaonline.org

Vice President and Treasurer
CINDY OLIVER
vicepresident@kcpaonline.org

Secretary
WHITNEY RADCLIFF
(714) 421-2716
secretary@kcpaonline.org

Programs/Education Director
KAYLEEN CLEMENTS

(661) 322-3051
programs@kcpaonline.org

Treasurer and Webmaster
TROY THOMPSON
(661) 326-1611
treasurer@kcpaonline.org
webmaster@kcpaonline.org

Newsletter Editor
HEIDI CARVALHO
 newsletter@kcpaonline.org

Member Services
SISSY RUCKER
(661) 322-3051
memberservices@kcpaonline.org

Community Affairs
DANIELLE RODRIGUES

communityaffairs@kcpaonline.org

Public Information Officer
MICHELLE
CLEMANS
(661) 395-1000
pio@kcpaonline.org

CAPA Primary
ERICA BJORNSTAD
capa@kcpaonline.org

CAPA Secondary
KELLY GRIJALVA

capa@kcpaonline.org

Student Representative
VIVIANA FLORES
(661) 377-4959
student@kcpaonline.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s